Saubier.com  

Go Back   Saubier.com > Saubier.com Forums > Small Caliber Discussion Board

Old 01-21-2019, 12:09 PM

Default Cannot log on from iPhone???

Hey guys, I am having trouble logging on from my iphone.....not having any problem logging on from either of my two laptops. Username and password work fine from the laptops, but not at all from the iPhone.

Any help would be appreciated.
Steve
Old 01-21-2019, 12:53 PM
Administrator

no idea on our end. I have no iPhone experience at all. Clear all your cookies/cache etc?
Old 01-21-2019, 01:50 PM

Clear the catch, hard reset the phone, delete the bookmark, search Safari for site and then try to log in. Now set a new bookmark if you get in.
Old 01-21-2019, 08:56 PM
Supporting Member

If you don’t want to delete your bookmarks and reset your phone. You might try private setting in safari. You will not be able to stay logged in when you leave the site, but you should be able to login.
Old 01-22-2019, 02:39 AM

Make sure the iphone isn't capitalizing your password. I get that alot when trying to connect to new wifi networks.
Old 01-22-2019, 11:04 AM

Went to the Verizion store yesterday, hoping they could help me fix it, no luck. The guy did log in successfully to my account here on his phone using my username and password. He worked with my iphone some more, and suggested that I call iphone customer service to see if they could figure it out. Very puzzling....
Old 01-22-2019, 07:47 PM

Possibly have the answer....called Apple iphone customer service while ago, biggest problem was, the lady did not listen well at all to my issue....but in the end, it seems, you cannot log on to "unsecure" websites from

"mobile" devices. Both of my PC laptops log on perfectly, as does my desktop Imac. My wife's Samsung will not log on, nor will her Ipad. The guy at the Verizon store did successfully log on with his Google phone.